Have a suggestion, question, comment, or concern? Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Email

General:          info@gaokon.org
Registration:  registration@gaokon.org
Artist Alley:    artist@gaokon.org
Vendor Hall:   vendor@gaokon.org
Guests:            guests@gaokon.org
Gaming:          gaming@gaokon.org
Cosplay:          cosplay@gaokon.org

Panels:            panels@gaokon.org
Press:              press@gaokon.org

Phone

(814)-898-6576

Address

Nanashi: The Anime Club
4701 College Drive
Erie, PA 16563, USA